Our Leadership

Ming Fan


Dr. Fan Ming is an anesthesiologist at the Overlake Hospital and Medical Center and a partner of the Matrix Anesthesia (P.S) group of anesthesiologists.

Cong Yu

Board Chair

Anesthesiologist and pain specialist works in Swedish Medical Center for 15 years. 

Jiang Wu


Dr. Jiang Wu is a well-rounded interventional pain specialist, who specializes in both acute and chronic pain management. He was trained in Anesthesiology and Comprehensive Pain Medicine at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic Anesthesiology Institute, the #2 Ranked Best Hospital in the United States in 2017 and currently am working in the department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine department at UWMC, the #1 Ranked Best Hospital in Washington Sate. Dr. Jiang Wu is also a clinical researcher and educator, who authored over 20 manuscripts on the diagnosis and treatment of pain. His clinic focus is to provide advanced interventional pain care while maintaining patient maximum safety in a multi-disciplinary tertiary pain referral center.

Wei Qiu

Vice President

Yan Liu

Vice President

Lee-Ching Zhu


Dr. Zhu Liqing graduated from Peking Union Medical College and completed her residency and residency training at New York University. She trained at the University of Washington in cellular pathology and as a gastrointestinal/liver specialist pathology training. She now works at Kaiser Medical Group.

Please reload

linkedin icon.png
  • Facebook

Site created by Haipei Chen, Enoch Chung, Helena Feng, Jonathan Feng, Joslyn Johnson, Jasmine Shen, and Connie Zhao

©2018 by WACAP. Proudly created with Wix.com